Skip to product information
1 of 2

Sean Devine

Vinyl - "Here for it all"

Vinyl - "Here for it all"

Regular price $30.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $30.00 USD
Sale Sold out

Sean Devine's newest full-length album, "Here For It All" on vinylA digital download copy is included with purchase.

Produced by Josh Thompson

Engineered by Mario Ramirez in the Adobe Room at Sonic Ranch, Tornillo, TX

Mixed by Charles Godfrey at Scary American, Austin, TX

Mastered by Dan Shike at Tone and Volume Mastering, Nashville, TN

Featuring The Tone Deaf Hippies: Josh Thompson, bass and harmony vocals | Chris Claridy, electric guitar | Austin “Hotrod” Tripp, resonator guitar | Drew Harakal, acoustic and electric piano | And special guest, Anthony DiCello, drums

Plus: Jeff Plankenhorn, “The Plank” | Steve Bernal, cello

Note: This item will not ship until December,  2021.

View full details